Saturday Rendezvous: Bukola Areje Host inspirational/gospel artist Chirondala Maduka | 4th March 2023


Saturday 4th March 2023.
 
Join us Live on Instagram @polongotv & PolongoRadio. We are so pleased to host Chirondala Maduka the inspirational/gospel artist
 
It promises to be a really amazing time

Tune In Time:
1pm (Las Vegas) πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
10pm Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬
9pm UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
             
Host - Bukola Areje
Special Guest - Chirondala Maduka

 
 
Follow Chirondala Maduka on Facebook, Instagram and subscribe to her YouTube Channel for new music and ministry updates.
 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chirondala/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Chirondala.M/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Chirondala
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/@chirondalamaduka
Linktr.ee: https://linktr.ee/Chirondala
Fanlink: https://fanlink.to/HerBeauty-ChirondalaMaduka

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post